Aegir.org http://aegir.org/words Thu, 18 Apr 2024 19:50:00 +0000 Titles and brief descriptions of blog posts on Aegir.org. Most posts rely on some sort of design element that doesn’t come through on RSS, see. Fedigram http://aegir.org/words/pixelfed words/pixelfed Thu, 18 Apr 2024 19:50:00 +0000 Instagram algorithms want people like me dead, so I'm leaving Instagram. Spring Sprang Sprong http://aegir.org/words/spring-sprang-sprong words/spring-sprang-sprong Tue, 26 Mar 2024 15:45:00 +0000 At last some colour and life in the garden Carob Bars http://aegir.org/words/carob words/carob Tue, 13 Feb 2024 08:35:00 +0000 A recipe for making carob bars that are not chocolate but resemble it somewhat A Tireless Hand http://aegir.org/words/a-tireless-hand words/a-tireless-hand Mon, 27 Nov 2023 21:25:00 +0000 Adventures in traditional art with the dread technology of the abyss Apple Cake http://aegir.org/words/apple-cake words/apple-cake Sun, 17 Sep 2023 13:45:00 +0000 Got apples? Then make apple cake! There, I did it! http://aegir.org/words/there-i-did-it words/there-i-did-it Sat, 12 Aug 2023 16:15:00 +0000 A print, a veritable print! Also rose-print-FINAL-v2-LATER-FINAL-v3 Attempting Intaglio http://aegir.org/words/attempting-intaglio words/attempting-intaglio Sat, 15 Jul 2023 13:55:00 +0000 Intaglio! Intaglio! Can you handle the pressureio? Typestamped http://aegir.org/words/typestamped words/typestamped Mon, 08 May 2023 12:35:00 +0000 A very, very long blog post describing a long project that wore me out Sun Box http://aegir.org/words/sun-box words/sun-box Thu, 27 Apr 2023 15:50:00 +0000 The sun, in box form Dodecahedron Blossom Box http://aegir.org/words/platonic-blossom-box words/platonic-blossom-box Thu, 27 Apr 2023 14:05:00 +0000 A box for platonic blossom, and how I made it.