Aegir.org http://aegir.org/words Mon, 28 Nov 2022 19:45:00 +0000 Titles and brief descriptions of blog posts on Aegir.org. Most posts rely on some sort of design element that doesn’t come through on RSS, see. Lemons! http://aegir.org/words/lemons words/lemons Mon, 28 Nov 2022 19:45:00 +0000 Lemons are ripening in the greenhouse and I am very happy about that. Muted http://aegir.org/words/muted words/muted Mon, 21 Nov 2022 18:00:00 +0000 A record of all the times I got grumpy enough on Twitter to mute something Jovian Skies http://aegir.org/words/jovian-skies words/jovian-skies Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:20:00 +0000 The sky was full of Jupiter's colours The Yellow Season http://aegir.org/words/the-yellow-season words/the-yellow-season Sun, 13 Nov 2022 17:55:00 +0000 The leaves are such a bright yellow on the cherry and pear trees Five Moons http://aegir.org/words/five-moons words/five-moons Sun, 06 Nov 2022 16:00:00 +0000 I took a photo of our moon and of the moons of Jupiter (how sci-fi does that feel to type) Still Harvesting http://aegir.org/words/still-harvesting words/still-harvesting Fri, 28 Oct 2022 20:20:00 +0000 Red peppers and red leaves Jackdaw http://aegir.org/words/jackdaw words/jackdaw Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:20:00 +0000 A distant jackdaw on a roof October Garden http://aegir.org/words/october-garden words/october-garden Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:30:00 +0000 Roaming the garden looking at all the flowers and spiders. Four Quarter Moons http://aegir.org/words/four-quarter-moons words/four-quarter-moons Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:15:00 +0000 Four pictures of the moon, all taken around one in the afternoon today and adjusted differently Tomato! http://aegir.org/words/tomato words/tomato Tue, 11 Oct 2022 19:00:00 +0000 The last of the tomatoes from the greenhouse, made into sauce