Aegir.org http://aegir.org/words Sun, 09 Feb 2020 17:10:00 +0000 Titles and brief descriptions of blog posts on Aegir.org. Most posts rely on some sort of design element that doesn’t come through on RSS, see. Multiples http://aegir.org/words/week-6-2020 words/week-6-2020 Sun, 09 Feb 2020 17:10:00 +0000 Hospital success, cars ruining everything and technology ruining what's left. Painter http://aegir.org/words/paint-climber words/paint-climber Sun, 26 Jan 2020 19:00:00 +0000 Alt-ish text: A full-page image of watercolour blocks and a man climbing down through them. Diabolical Chess http://aegir.org/words/week-3-2019 words/week-3-2019 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:25:00 +0000 Ouchie http://aegir.org/words/week-2-2020 words/week-2-2020 Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:05:00 +0000 Apples and pears, a punctured palm, fresh rose and hopping hungry birds. Year & Decade http://aegir.org/words/week-52-2019 words/week-52-2019 Sun, 05 Jan 2020 12:15:00 +0000 A decade that was. On The Up http://aegir.org/words/week-51-2019 words/week-51-2019 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:55:00 +0000 Increasing daylight, too much food, relaxed festivities and friendly dystopian exploding taxis. Oh Dear http://aegir.org/words/week-50-2019 words/week-50-2019 Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:25:00 +0000 The sound of cold rain falling Good Grief http://aegir.org/words/week-49-2019 words/week-49-2019 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 17:50:00 +0000 Computering like it's 1997, a burgeoning forest garden, and understanding a retreat to software design emotional safety. Atlas http://aegir.org/words/week-47-2019 words/week-47-2019 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 18:30:00 +0000 High volume plastic reduction, glorious seclusion, springy non-weights and hardcore gloopy adult weird art with knobs on. Forks and Spoons http://aegir.org/words/week-46-2019 words/week-46-2019 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:25:00 +0000 Dull winners, modern Versailles, gorgeous 45 year old designs, a sideways N on a chapel and a potential resurrection of a ministry.