Aegir.org https://aegir.org/words Tue, 13 Feb 2024 08:35:00 +0000 Titles and brief descriptions of blog posts on Aegir.org. Most posts rely on some sort of design element that doesn’t come through on RSS, see. Carob Bars https://aegir.org/words/carob words/carob Tue, 13 Feb 2024 08:35:00 +0000 A recipe for making carob bars that are not chocolate but resemble it somewhat A Tireless Hand https://aegir.org/words/a-tireless-hand words/a-tireless-hand Mon, 27 Nov 2023 21:25:00 +0000 Adventures in traditional art with the dread technology of the abyss Apple Cake https://aegir.org/words/apple-cake words/apple-cake Sun, 17 Sep 2023 13:45:00 +0000 Got apples? Then make apple cake! There, I did it! https://aegir.org/words/there-i-did-it words/there-i-did-it Sat, 12 Aug 2023 16:15:00 +0000 A print, a veritable print! Also rose-print-FINAL-v2-LATER-FINAL-v3 Attempting Intaglio https://aegir.org/words/attempting-intaglio words/attempting-intaglio Sat, 15 Jul 2023 13:55:00 +0000 Intaglio! Intaglio! Can you handle the pressureio? Typestamped https://aegir.org/words/typestamped words/typestamped Mon, 08 May 2023 12:35:00 +0000 A very, very long blog post describing a long project that wore me out Sun Box https://aegir.org/words/sun-box words/sun-box Thu, 27 Apr 2023 15:50:00 +0000 The sun, in box form Dodecahedron Blossom Box https://aegir.org/words/platonic-blossom-box words/platonic-blossom-box Thu, 27 Apr 2023 14:05:00 +0000 A box for platonic blossom, and how I made it. Winter Leaves Box https://aegir.org/words/winter-leaves-box words/winter-leaves-box Wed, 26 Apr 2023 17:00:00 +0000 A miserable winter's day inspired a marquetry box. 2022 https://aegir.org/words/2022 words/2022 Sun, 12 Mar 2023 14:45:00 +0000 (Almost) everything I made in 2022.